Help!!!
I am a golf beginner, I want to buy a set of clubs online, I have visited many website, but I don’t know which one is good for me. I don’t want to spend so much money on golf, I saw a website higolfclubs.com, it is very cheap, some clubs just cost $100, could you give me some information about this website?
Welcome to Japanese Golf Clubs at Golf To Impress
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
#1
Posted 18 September 2010 - 10:10 PM
#2
Posted 18 September 2010 - 11:32 PM
reginaa520, on 18 September 2010 - 10:10 PM, said:
Help!!!
I am a golf beginner, I want to buy a set of clubs online, I have visited many website, but I don’t know which one is good for me. I don’t want to spend so much money on golf, I saw a website higolfclubs.com, it is very cheap, some clubs just cost $100, could you give me some information about this website?
I am a golf beginner, I want to buy a set of clubs online, I have visited many website, but I don’t know which one is good for me. I don’t want to spend so much money on golf, I saw a website higolfclubs.com, it is very cheap, some clubs just cost $100, could you give me some information about this website?
for you sir get a putter appropriate for your height. since you just started i suggest you walk into a golfshop, see what
suits your eye and make a couple of putts. you will know immediately what works for you. you can get a lot of used ones
for under $50 good luck
#3
Posted 20 September 2010 - 09:22 AM
reginaa520, on 18 September 2010 - 10:10 PM, said:
Help!!!
I am a golf beginner, I want to buy a set of clubs online, I have visited many website, but I don’t know which one is good for me. I don’t want to spend so much money on golf, I saw a website higolfclubs.com, it is very cheap, some clubs just cost $100, could you give me some information about this website?
I am a golf beginner, I want to buy a set of clubs online, I have visited many website, but I don’t know which one is good for me. I don’t want to spend so much money on golf, I saw a website higolfclubs.com, it is very cheap, some clubs just cost $100, could you give me some information about this website?
I looked at the website. Those clubs are definitely fakes.
Beware of the counterfeits! I've heard many bad experiences.
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users







Sign In
Create Account

Back to top









