http://www.discountgolfclubsequipment.net/...iver-p-116.html
found this last night...kinda disturbing...
Welcome to Japanese Golf Clubs at Golf To Impress
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
#1
Posted 12 December 2009 - 01:03 PM
#2
Posted 13 December 2009 - 06:20 PM
The sad part is customers there actually think they are buying the real thing from discount sites like that... isn't it fishy when products are released before release date and ship to a customer from China??
If you have questions about J-Spec equipment or need recommendations or fittings, please send me an email at gocchin@tourspecgolf.com (email is best)

1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users







Sign In
Create Account

Back to top









